2011 Awards

  Special Exemplary Project- Tasty Tuesday 

  Rural Health Worker of the Year- Sheila Garvin Bates

  Award of Merit- Sara Smith, TN Department of Education

  Jerry McEwen Hero Award- Jesse King

© 2020 Rural Health Association of Tennessee. All Rights Reserved

Rural Health Association of Tennessee is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.P.O. Box 656, 21 N. White Oak Street, Decaturville, TN 38329

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software