2018 Rural Health Association of Tennessee Board of Directors


PRESIDENT

Mary B. Vance, MS, CMPM 

Executive Director, Mountain 

Hope Good Shepherd Clinic

312 Prince Street

Sevierville, TN 37862

Office: 865 774-0066 

Cell: 865 680-4803

mvance@mountainhope.org



PAST-PRESIDENT

Kathryn A. Atwood, M.A.

CSH Supervisor, Trousdale

  County Schools

103 Lock Six Road

Hartsville, TN 37074

Office:615-374-0907

Fax: 615-374-2071

kathyatwood@tcschools.org




PRESIDENT-ELECT

Aaron Haynes, MSBA

Director,UTHSC, Offices of

  Graduate and Continuing

  Medical Education

920 Madison Avenue,

Memphis, TN 38103

Office: 901-448-2014

Fax: 901-448- 6182

ahaynes@uthsc.edu



SECRETARY

Mike Leventhal

Executive Director

TN Men’s Health Network

Suite B-200

601 West Summit Hill Drive

Knoxville, Tennessee 37902

mikel@menshealthnetwork.net





TREASURER

Walter Fletcher, MD

The Hinds Clinic

215 Hawks Rd, Suite 6

Martin, TN 38237

Office:731-587-3454

fritzlum68@yahoo.com






Angie Allen

TNDOH, Communty Health

  Systems,Office of Rural Health

  & Health Access

710 James Robertson Pkwy.

Nashville, TN 37243

Office: 615-741-5226

angie.allen@tn.gov



Amanda K. Barlow

Home Instead Senior Care

196 Cheyenne Dr.

Jackson, TN 38305

931-526-8010

abarlow0299@yahoo.com




West Tennessee Vice-President

Dana Cobb

Regional Program Administrator

  / NW Regional Coordinator

Tennessee Commission on 

Children & Youth

470 Mustang Drive

Huntingdon, TN 37344

dana.cobb@tn.gov



Angie Dotson, RN, BSN

555 Norwood Road

Mansfield, TN 38236

Office: 270-293-8619





Middle Tennessee Vice-   President

Cathy Dyer

Executive Director, TN

  Academy of Family Physicians

212 Overlook Circle, Suite

  201

Brentwood, TN 37027

615-370-5144

tnafp@bellsouth.net



Joe Florence, MD

Director of Rural Programs

Dept. of Family Medicine

Director Rural Primary Care

  Track

Quillen College of Medicine

East Tennessee State University

Box 70621

Johnson City, TN 37614

florencj@mail.etsu.edu



Elaine Jackson, MS

Director, Coordinated School

  Health

Stewart County Board of

  Education

PO Box 367

Dover, TN 37058

Office: 931-232-5351

Fax: 931-232-3123

elainejackson@stewartcounty

schools


Bill Jolley, MPA

Vice President-Rural Issues

Tennessee Hospital

  Association

5201 Virginia Way

Brentwood, TN 37027

Office: 615-256-8240

bjolley@tha.com




Randall Kirby, BS/EMTP,

  PCC, I/C

TN Department of Health

Division of EMS

665 Mainstream Drive

Nashville, TN 37243

Office: 615-741-2213 

Cell: 615-864-3389 

Randall.Kirby@tn.gov




Bill Moats, CEO

Ocoee Regional Health

  Corporation

P.O. Box 308, 6784 Hwy 411

Benton, TN 37307

Office: 423-338-8995 ext. 1212

Fax: 423-338-8996 

bmoats@ocoeerhc.com

 



Nathalie Preptit

Director of Outreach Services

  and Partner Engagement

Tennessee Rural Partnership

5201 Virginia Way

Brentwood, TN 37027

Office: 615-401-7462

npreptit@tha.com





East Tennessee Vice-President

Carolyn Sliger, MSEH

Rural Programs Coordinator

Quillen College of Medicine

Family Medicine

P. O. Box 70621

Johnson City, TN 37614

Office: 423-439-6737

Cell: 423-433-8541

SLIGER@mail.etsu.edu



Patti Vanhook, PhD, RN,

FNP-BC

Associate Dean, Practice &

  Community Partnerships 

ETSU College of Nursing 

142 Nick's Hall 

P.O. Box 70403 

Johnson City, TN 37614 

Office: 423-439-7184 

vanhook@mail.etsu.edu 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software