2013 Awardees

Special Exemplary Project- Mary Jane Dewey, Thoris Campbell, Ciara Gordon for"Ask Me", "Teal for Two" and "Manicure for the Cure"

Award of Merit - Reverend Sheldon Livesay and the 'Of One Accord Ministry'

Eloise Q. Hatmaker Distinguished Service Award and Presidential Award - Cindy J. Siler

Rural Health Practitioner of the Year- Hanna Ilia, MD

Collaboration Award- Planet

Presidential Awards-Bill Moats, J. Mark Wilson & Cindy Siler

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software