2012 Awards

Rural Health Worker of the Year-Gerald Bowker

Rural Health Practitioner of the Year- Dr. P. William Dysinger

Award of Merit-East TN State University's Rural Inter professional Rural Community Assessment and Project Courses

Special Exemplary Project Award- Southwest Area Agency on Aging and Disability: Connected Transitions & Trousdale County Health Council- Teen Time: Tools & Ties/Petals & Pearls & Jefferson County Health Council's SEED Project

Jerry McEwen Hero Award - Cindy Johnson

Legislator of the Year- Rep. Mike Harrison

President's Award- Deborah Murph & Myrtle Russell

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software